Library Link banner
give thanks

Happy Thanksgiving! 

Time to give thanks and eat turkey! 
We wish you a safe and happy holiday.

Holiday Hours:
Wed, Nov. 22 - 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Thurs, Nov. 23 - Closed for Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov. 24 - Regular hours  9:30 am - 5:00 pm


Games Day!

Saturday, November 18 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Celebrate  International Games Day in the Community Room!. Play one of the games provided - or bring your own!   All ages are welcome. More info here.

Draper Roosevelt

Theodore Roosevelt: Rough Rider President

Sunday, November 19 @ 2:00 pm

See Teddy Roosevelt come to life with historical
re-enactor Darrel Draper.

The free performance includes audience participation and is open to all ages.  More information here.

Games Goodies

Games & Goodies

Tuesday, November 21 @ 1:00-3:00 pm

Adults can take part in a friendly game of cards, dominoes, Scrabble, or other game and light refreshments will be served. More information here.

Lego Family

Family LEGO Night

Tuesday, November 21 @ 5:00-7:00 pm

Families are invited to the library to create and build!  All LEGOS will be provided by the library. 

No library cards are necessary and registration is not required. More information here.

Plan Ahead...

Hours for Thanksgiving
    Wednesday, November 22 @ 9:30 am -1:00 pm
    Thursday, November 23 - Closed

Book Discussion
    Tuesday, November 28 @ 6:00 pm

Google Apps*
    Thursday, November 30 @ 6:00-8:00 pm 

Ho Ho Holiday with Santa
    Friday, December 1 @ 5:00-6:30 pm

Pink PolkaDot @ IPL*
    Tuesday, December 4 @6:00-8:00 pm

*Please register
Did you know?

Did you Know?

IPL will participate in Jingle on Main
again this year!
Look for
Holiday Fun with Mrs. Claus
inside Plush Salon
Friday, December 8th!
mrs claus
Powered by CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus